Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 330074 - Nannies4hire.com

sandra a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with children.

sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:330074

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I'm a teacher in my home country and I have been working with children since I was 18. I came to USA in July/2007 like an Au pair with a family who lives in Charlotte with 2 children: the boy is 6 and the girl is 8. I lived with them and helped them out with the homework, driving them to the activities they had, playing, cooking breakfast, lunch and snacks and light housekeeping related with the children. Then I worked in Greenville with a family with 7 kids (New born, 1/, 3, 4, 7, 9, 10) for 2 years taking care of them and helping with the cleaning and meals. Currently I'm a Spanish teacher in a preschool in the Greenville area and I've been working there for 2 years.

Additional Comments: I'm a tender person, responsable, punctual and organized.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.