Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 211316 -

Kimberli a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a positive role model as well as providing childcare assistance to parents.

Kimberli nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:211316

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I was blessed to have the opportunity to care for two children (one of whom was autistic). During the course of my employment with this family, I gained trust, rapport and a personal relationship that I'm sure will last for years to come. It feels good to know that I have made a difference in the lives of these two young children. It is my desire to use the skills, knowledge and training that I have aquired from my previous experience as a nanny and apply it to my future experiences.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.