Nanny available in Greenville, RI - 241244 - Nannies4hire.com

Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, RI 02828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love all children and have a lot of experience with childcare. I have three siblings all younger and have babysat them since they were newborns. I love taking care of kids and if I was a nanny kids would trust me and have a close relationship with me, which would make me feel imortant to them. I am also an athlete in college so I would love to play sports with the kids and what better job, to do something I love.

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:241244

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NH, RI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my own silings since they were born. I have babysat for a number of families, ages varying from infants to 13 years of age. I have babysat for both boys and girls and have been doing so since the age of 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.