Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, OH 45331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny this summer because I think that in order to do well at a job, you must love it. Babysitting has always been my go-to thing when looking for a job whilst growing up. Now that I am graduating high school and going to away to school in the fall, I believe being a nanny is the smartest and most rewarding task I can take on for the summer.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:755437

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, MA, NY, ON

My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed babysitting for several families over the past 3+ years! Over that period of time, I have aquired experience sitting a set of twins! In total, I have watched for 3 different families! In addition to that I also volunteer in my church's nursery monthly! Overall- I have had a very rewarding experience with babysitting and would love to be a nanny for the summer!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.