Nanny available in Greenville, OH - 608642 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, OH 45331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is caring for children and teaching them.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:608642

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, OH


My past childcare experience: Lead Teacher (Pre-School 2-3 year olds, Infants) September 2008 to March 2013 Camas, Washington Toddler development (i.e. impulse control, different types of communication, learning styles, individual personalities) Planning weekly curriculum which includes letters, colors, shapes, reading, science, math, development activities for large and small motor skills, music and movement, sensory and exploration Infant development 6 weeks to 12 months, planning monthly curriculum for infant groups 3 to 6 mo. and 7 to 12 mo. Organizing the classroom flow; learning centers, dramatic play, quiet reading Managing the daily schedule and overseeing assistant teacher Communication with parents and preparing daily reports


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.