Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NY 12431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I would like to be able to teach them while raising my own children. Considering that I need to work I saw that becoming a nanny where I could take my daughter with me would be the best way to do both.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:574348

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience started when I was a mothers helper at the age of 12. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have been a camp counselor, Assistant Daycare Provider for daycares, Preschool Teacher, as well as a Preschool coordinator. I have an Elementary Education degree, first aid and CPR training and have recently done a violence prevention and child abuse course. I also have a 4 year old daughter and a boy due in December.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.