Nanny available in Greenville , NC - 722127 - Nannies4hire.com

Jesale a Nanny for Hire in Greenville , NC 27834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to give a family that one on one undivided attention and love that I have to give and show my abilities and experience that I have! I want to live teach and care for a child like they were my own!

Jesale nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:722127

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I've had my own in home daycare/babysitting services for 3 1/2 years.

Additional Comments: I have been taking care of infants babies and children for well over 12+ years! I have experience in all ages. I have taken care for multiples at a time as well as special needs and sick! I love what I do and want to give that family a special care for what I can give. Hopefully I can be apart of your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.