Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love working with children. It has always come natural to me. I understand the importance of treating each child as an individual and adapting to their needs. I love to help them reach their full potential and strongly encourage them with any household chores/home work/physical activities, and have a knack for making them fun.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:621524

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience with one 18 month year old, and children primarily ages 5-11 years. I have been in charge of providing homework help, reading, meals, transportation, and bedtime assistance.

Additional Comments: I am a current junior at East Carolina University and am majoring in Recreational Therapy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.