Dustin a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to watch them learn and grow.

Dustin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620633

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hey everyone! My name is Dustin and I am an Elementary Education Major at ECU. I will be returning to Greenville in August 2013. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I will be re-certified this fall. I have worked in a 5 star preschool with children aged from 6 weeks-6 years. I am currently an infant nanny and I also babysit on the side for multiple families. I have been with most of my families for 2 years now. I already have a class schedule for Fall 2013. I look forward to talking to anyone interested in my services either nannying or babysitting! Cheers!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.