Julianna a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I enjoy researching new games and learning activities for us to play. I am energentic, love to be outdoors and have a small hobby for photography.

Julianna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:610905

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: For the past 8-9 years I have been a babysitter and nanny to a wide variety of kids. I have worked with Autistic children, infants, impatient children and even very pre-teen/bossy children. I am one of three kids myself, so I understand the demanding and hectic routine that comes with having kids. I am CPR/AED certified and have been a lifeguard for the past 5 years.

Additional Comments: Please email me if you are interested. I would love the opportunity to do something this Summer that I truly enjoy!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.