Nanny available in Greenville, NC - 606164 - Nannies4hire.com

Montana a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First, i love kids. Second, I believe it would further my knowledge of child development and help me in the career after i graduate grad school.

Montana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:606164

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I work with Autism currently. I provide developmental therapy for a young boy and his brother. I have been working with them for several months now and have been with them for 1 year now. I have also babysat many time when i was in high school and for my church's nursery. I also had a practicum for school working in the child development center at ECU working with infants from 0-1 year.

Additional Comments: I was previously a music major before switching to early childhood intervention. So i love music, play the guitar and some piano. I love preparing and executing arts and crafts and i also love being outdoors and playing games and sports with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.