Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has always been a passion of mine to provide exclusive care to a single family and/or home school students.I enjoy home care, this allows me to meet the specialized needs of the child in their own environment.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:562784

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC, TX

My past childcare experience: I've served as a babysitter since middle school. I have child care credentials and worked in child care centers for 5 years. I have provided extensive care for one particular family for 6 years. I've also been employed at the local Club and served as an tutor while obtaining my degree in English Education at Elizabeth City State University.I have taught middle and high school in the xx public school system for 3 years

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.