Nanny available in Greenville, NC - 187128 - Nannies4hire.com

PATRICIA a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, NC 27834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny.I love being that extra help to a family,but most of all. I love children

PATRICIA nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:187128

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of caring for children.I have extensive knowledge in providing long -term care. as a nanny I had several duties. Had to prepare simple meal breakfast, lunch and occasionally dinner. I prepare bottles, diapers, baths, plan activities,taking kids out on picnics, playground and so much more, take care of child when he/she was sick. As I learned a child most time I knew when they didn't feel very well. I nurtured and played.I do time out a form of disciple. I always do whatever is in the best interest of the children , as long as it coincides with the parent.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.