Emily a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, IL 62246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have the opportunity to work with children in a different setting, with the hopes of providing a more one on one experience.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:459500

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for almost 12 years, mostly in a classroom setting. Although I have worked with all ages, ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years, infants, toddlers and 2 year olds are ages I've had most experience with. I have been blessed to meet so many different families, and their children have left a permanent mark on my heart. I like to use a variety of activities with children. Singing and reading books are my favorite ways to build language skills, along with exploratory art to enhance creativity. I also have tons of experience in potty training! I am CPR/First Aid Certified and Sanitation Certified. I am currently a nanny for 2 adorable little girls.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.