Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Greentown, IN 46936

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am very passionate about taking care of children and want them to experience and enjoy being a child and simply have fun through learning and play.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660787

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for two wonderful boys ages 6 and 12. Before this I was a babysitter for a couple families throughout my high school and college years. I focus on educational skills such as reading writing and mathematics. I am very active and energetic. I am extremely passionate about children and their education, because children are our future. I enjoy playing games and encourage outdoor activities. I am comfortable and knowledgable for children of all ages and also children with autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.