Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Greensburg, PA 15601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children in a 1 on 1 home environment.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:576150

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: For the past 5 years, I have been an in house nanny Monday- Thursday for a single mother of 3 who worked out of town. The oldest is attending college so my responsibilities were with the younger 2, who are now 16 and 9 years old. My daily duties would involve cooking, cleaning, transportation, making sure the kids made it to school on time, helping with homework and studying, taking care of 2 dogs, after-school activities such as cheerleading, voice lessons, acting, dance and gymnastics. I participated in parent car pool for cheerleading for drives up to an hour and half total. I'd run daily errands for the mother while she was out of town. I was responsible for taking the children to their doctor and orthodontists appointments. I enjoy working with children and with my last family employer I not only worked for them, but became an involved member of the family, often attending school plays, family dinners and events. Thank you for your time and consideration. Feel free to contact me via call or email. sincerely, Michelle

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.