Molly a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Providing full time childcare for a family in need 10 years experience Early childhood certificate 2009 Newborn to 12 years Transportation provided Light cleaning included Lifetime Greensboro resident- References available on request

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:767943

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for 2 kids for 2 years from when they were 3 months - 2 years old, and 4-6 years old. I was responsible for pick ups, drop offs, errands, light housework, homework, children's laundry, activities, outings to library, museums, etc for 35-45 hours per week. For the past 9 months, I've been a full time nanny for 40 hours a week taking care of a little girl from when she was 3 months - 12 months. My responsibilities were meal prep and feedings, children's laundry, took care of their dog, activities, scheduled play dates, nap time, outings, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.