Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 762411 - Nannies4hire.com

Alia a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because, I genuinely love family and children environments. And I enjoy being able to allow kids to enjoy themselves outside of the house while still stimulating them with things like the zoo and museums.

Alia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:762411

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, WY


My past childcare experience: Id like to consider myself a young but seasoned caregiver my mother owned and operated a home based daycare out of Camp Lejeune, NC. I began assisting her when i was 15. Starting with after school care while i was in school and during the summers full time ages infant to 9 yr. Throughout the years i have also provided weekend and overnight babysitting as well as a part-time nanny care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.