Nanny available in Greensboro , NC - 744950 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro , NC 27406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With my son being a preemie I have had to be a stay at home mom for the first year because of his health and multiple weekly appointments. He is now overall very healthy and only has 1 weekly appointment on Fridays and occasional monthly check ups. He's immune system is now strong enough to be around other kids, so I am looking to start nannying again to keep him with me while I work and also give him the opportunity to socialize with other children.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:744950

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of child care experience, 5.5 being nannying. I believe in a strict but fun and educational environment. I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, going to the library, science center, museum, and park. I have worked with all ages from newborns up to 16 year olds.

Additional Comments: I have former employers as references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.