Nanny available in Greensboro , NC - 738219 - Nannies4hire.com

Flora a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro , NC 27401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy being with children's happen people that need to be helped growing up with them enjoying the new family knowing that I am important to the family and I AM need

Flora nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:738219

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NC, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: A daycare provider 15 year I was registered through the state on North Carolina what child care I provided for babies infant and 12 years old I provided breakfast lunch afternoon snack educational activities outdoor activities, I also was a Live in nanny 4/8 months dress the kids for school drop them off at school pick him up prepare their dinner give them a bath read a book fix their clothes why shouldn't I a little housework....

Additional Comments: I am a reliable trustworthy hard worker understanding good qualities this nanny position would mean a lot to me thank you


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.