Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 717304 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, ever since I was little. I can connect well with them and I also pride myself on being a good, strong role model as well. I remember my baby sitters and counsellors and nannies growing up always being so great and I always wanted to do what they do and be like them, now I love being that to another child.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:717304

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was young and I would watch my neighbors children for a few mins to an hour or so while they did something. I started getting paid about 8 years ago so I have lots of experience. I was a camp counselor at a summer camp, I have been a nanny and a date night babysitter. I have also cared for children of all ages, and have experience with twins as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.