Kara a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro , NC 27410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have LOVED teaching. Early education is something I am very passionate about. I stopped teaching so that I could spend more time with our daughter. I believe that if a parent chooses to hire a nanny for a more one-on-one experience for that child, the child shouldn't have to miss out on a fun educational experience!

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:710255

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have an AA in Early Childhood Education, and am also certified in First Aid and Adult/Child CPR. I have taught in 2 different 5-star child care facilities, with multiple age groups. I have also worked with many children who have special needs. I have nannied two infants each for about 6 months. I have also nannied a 2 yr old boy along with my daughter for about 7 months now, but am looking for new/different opportunities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.