Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 696306 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much! I believe that the future of our world relies in our children and how they grow today. The environment that they grow in, will determine their future. I love to be apart of that growth. I think my favorite part of working with children is watching their sense of determination. With a little encouragement and support they could conquer the world. There is no greater gift to see!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:696306

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I was an Assistant Teacher at a Private Academy for 2 years and volunteered 5 years before I started working there. During my time in St. Louis I was a private nanny during my college semesters. I went through multiply trainings and early childhood development classes during my time as an Assistant Teacher,which set me up perfectly to become a Private Nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.