Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 687056 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The job that I'm currently with now recently went through some big time corporate changes and the childcare doesn't have the "personal" feeling that it did before. I love working with children, I always have and I always will, but I also love building relationships/bonds with the children and their parents, I'm my happiest when I'm babysitting and I want to expand myself and become a nanny and step down from the job that I'm at now. With all my babysitting and current job experience, there's no tasks that comes with a nanny position that I haven't experienced yet so I know I would be a great with any family that chooses me.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:687056

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience! 2005-2009 Volunteering at my church's nursery. In 2009-2011, I volunteered at a local elementary school in their ACES department. My first year I worked with the kindergartners, and my second year I worked with the second graders. 2012- I've currently been working at a small childcare center at a gym for the past three years. Working at the job I have become an occasional babysitter for several different families.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.