Emily a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children and enjoy helping them grow!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:681990

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with kids, and have over 10 years of child care experience. I started as a mother's helper in my neighborhood when I was 12, and have been babysitting and nannying for families since then. I worked at the xx in the childcare center in Charlotte, and also worked in a child care center in the xx. I am experienced with newborns to preteens and enjoy working with all ages. I like being outdoors and playing games, and I am also capable of helping with schoolwork if necessary. I am open to any questions, so please feel free to ask.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.