Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 677421 - Nannies4hire.com

Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has been a dream of mine to become a mother one day, however, it just wasn't meant to be. However, if I can be there for a child(ren) (as well as the family) to nurture, love, spend time with, giving love, support, guidance, growth and so much more then I have lost nothing.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677421

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love and adore ALL children and have been babysitting since I was young when my parents kept foster children. Over the years, I have helped family, friends and acquaintances with babysitting and as their family's Nanny. One of the things I enjoy most is showing unconditional love to all children as there are many out there who do not get this and feel very alone. Nothing like making a child smile.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to be a Nanny for a family and show their child(ren) the love and time each of them need. If given the chance, I promise you, you will be truly blessed as I will be for being given this great gift.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.