Robin a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have over 11 years experience working in different child care settings and found that I really enjoy working one on one with children in a home setting. I also feel strongly about caring for my own son and need to bring him with me.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:676806

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have my Associate degree in Early Childhood Education and I have always loved children and I enjoy spending my time with even the youngest. I am expecting my first child this week (being induced 12/18). I am looking for a family that allows me to bring my baby with me. I have experience with multiple infants and toddlers and would not give priority to my own child. I believe another infant would be a great social experience for our little ones. I have worked as a nanny for infants and pre-schoolers, full and part-time in child care centers with primarily infants, toddlers, and 2-year-olds, but have 10 years experience with infants to age 12 through being a nanny, babysitting, summer camps and after school care programs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.