Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

nothing makes me more happier than seeing little kids in the morning with smiles on there faces I wouldn't wanna do any other job

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673495

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hey my name is Sydney xx I have been a child care provider for 5 years now in my home. I have experienced caring for infants to 10 years of age. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. All the kids and I have a lot of fun making up games, doing crafts and playing outside. I would prefer to have younger kids with us. If you want more info, feel free to message me, thank you!As I f right now I have 7 kids that come to my home but I will have 4 leaving me December 1st and would still Love to have more little ones around!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.