Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 654671 - Nannies4hire.com

Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I strive to make a difference in the lives of families with my friendly demeanor and strong work ethic. I'm always willing to lend a helping hand and have extensive experience serving as a tutor, babysitter, camp counselor and nanny. I'm a former musician who would welcome teaching the piano or saxophone to your child. I'm a strong, effective communicator who encourages reading, writing and self-expression. I value the sense of fulfillment and joy that results from helping others. Most importantly, I look forward to serving as a responsible, caring mentor to children.

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:654671

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: With over three years of paid experience as a babysitter, tutor, nanny and camp counselor, I've gained valuable skills and knowledge that have prepared me well for a nanny position. I'd welcome the opportunity to work with children while serving as a dependable, caring childcare provider and positive role model. I'm a 2013 graduate of Elon University and am passionate about helping children achieve academic success. I encourage hands-on learning and enjoy incorporating the arts, creativity and recreational activities on a daily basis. Currently, I care for a family with five young children who demonstrate a variety of interests and learning abilities. I'm comfortable working with children on any academic subject and love incorporating fun, yet structured indoor and outdoor activities to enhance learning. I have undergone First Aid training and am comfortable with pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.