Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 639330 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education at Liberty University Online. I am seeking additional income to help me through college. At the same time, this will give me more experience in this field.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:639330

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hello,My name is Tiffany. I have had years of experience babysitting throughout my teenage and adult years. As a teenager, I babysat for my aunts and uncles while they were working. I babysat for ages 6 to 10. During my later teenage years, at the age of 17 and 18, I babysat for a friend of the family when they had their first child. I babysat him as an infant until he was 2 years old. I also have 2 siblings who have cerebral palsy and have cared for them for my mother when needed. Additionally, I was a youth leader at the church I attended and assisted in planning activities, being responsible for the care of and acting as a mentor for other youths in the church. I was a youth leader for approximately 3 years.

Additional Comments: I look forward to being a part of your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Croatian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.