Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the life and fun they bring to my day. I recognize that parents have to work and I want to be able to give children the structure, love, and attention they need while their parents are gone. I hope to be a parent some day as well and I think that nannying is a great way to learn a few do's and don't's before I jump right in! Children need a lot of love and attention and I enjoy being a factor in contributing to who they will become.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635808

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI

My past childcare experience: I am currently in school full time at Appalachian State University in Boone, NC. I nanny part time for a 6 year old girl 3-5 days a week and sometimes weekends (picking her up from school, doing homework, taking her to dance, playing games and creating a positive environment in the absence of her parents). I have been babysitting ever since I was old enough! I absolutely love children of all ages but I specifically love babies and toddlers. I have experience with sitting for twin babies and I work in the nursery at church so I am familiar with the task of entertaining multiple toddlers at once! I have worked as a lifeguard for 5 years so I am trained in CPR/first aid/AED etc. and I am experienced in looking after a large number of people. I have volunteered in many programs with children and I love to have fun!

Additional Comments: I am in college and have grown up in the east but I love the west. I might be taking a couple of online classes during the summer but I hope to live somewhere other than the Carolina's. I am a hard worker but I am outgoing and I love to be adventurous and have fun. I love to travel and would be willing to tag along on any trips you need me for. Most importantly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I hope to be a missionary and share the love of Jesus to the world. I will babysit for any person of any faith and will respect you and your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.