Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 609212 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariele a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like a summer job where I am working with children!

Ariele nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:609212

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am 23 years old, and recently graduated from Appalachian State with a degree in Elementary Education. I am currently a 4th grade teacher! I have over 11 years of experience of working with children, and am a certified babysitter. I worked at a preschool as an assistant teacher for 2 years in the 3 - 4 year classroom. Last summer, I worked as a lead teacher in the 18-month-old class. During college, I worked as a nanny for a little boy from the time he was 3 months to 1 year. I have my own car, and am very comfortable with pets. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.