Nanny available in Greensboro, NC - 598498 - Nannies4hire.com

Kierra a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've gone through a difficult time trying to decide what I wanted to get my degree in. I dabbled in a few majors that I thought would pay well or were higly-esteemed and was never happy. I would always look forward to getting out of class and going home to my family on weekends and see my little brothers and all of my family. I am also the type of person who wants a huge family with lots of kids and I've always loved babies and in helping my mother take care of babies since a very young age, I have grown to feel very at home in doing it. It's what I intend to dedicate my career to (Early Childhood Education program is where I ended up at UNCG, by the way!) and also my life to my own family one day.

Kierra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:598498

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My mother did Childcare while I was growing up so I've been around many children for all of my life. I am also the oldest of 4, and have been babysitting since I was 13, first my siblings, and then family friends, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.