Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 27403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a passionate and energetic person. Being a nanny is a perfect career for me as I can utilize the one on one interaction to provide specific care and attention to each child as well as allowing the freedom for education and experience outside the classroom. I'm dedicated to providing a safe, educational, loving environment for children and bringing the focus away from the television and back to hands on.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:395565

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 20 years of experience with ages varying from infant to teenager and am extremely comfortable and experienced within range of infancy to 13 years. I've worked as preschool teacher, babysitter, and nanny and love nothing better than educating and interacting with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.