lola a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, NC 07111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I bring good values love and support to any parent who needs help for their children, I try to be a good substitute.

lola nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:177593

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I am always happy when children come to me and invite me to see their room or share toys or even food, this is usually a sign that I have been approved by the most important person.

Additional Comments: I understand the concerns of parents, and how difficult it is to leave their babies and go off to work, so I take my responsibility very serious with the children left in my care, I always do my best to let parents feel at ease knowing that their children are cared for in the most loving way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.