allyssa a Nanny for Hire in Greensboro, MD 21639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wish to work with them on a full time basis!

allyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:124466

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am currently a student at Chesapeake college but I was previously working at a pediatric doctors office and was in training to be a medical assistant there. I am starting the nursing program next year and don't have a big class schedule so I am pretty available. I love kids and I love working with them. I was a babysitter for a family of 3 (ages 6 mo-5 years) for a few years and I nannied for a 3 year old for a year. I am also a mother to a wonderful 6 year old little girl who is currently in kindergarten and a sweet 9 1/2 mo old little boy. I want to find a job that I can have my son with me so if this works for you please reach out to me.

Additional Comments: While I realize I do not have many references, I have grown up around kids my whole life. I have taken a child development course in high school and I am willing to become CPR/first aid certified. I have my own children as well and have plenty of experience :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.