Maria a Nanny for Hire in Greenlawn, NY 11740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very active,outgoing and organized person who can easily relate to children on various levels.I genuinely like to interact with them and get them engaged in the age appropriate activities.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:312866

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children of various ages(from newborn-15years old) for over ten past years.I have worked as an au-pair both in Europe(Slovakia,London) and the US.My most recent job was a live out nanny position.I have an available references from each family I have worked for and the "busiest "one was a slovak family with 8 kids that I resided with for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I have 3.5 years old son whom I would bring with me on the job.He currently attends preschool 3 afternoons per week, however come September , he'll be attending preschool 5 days/week in mornings

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Czech,English,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.