Ali a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, WI 53228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids. Being able to watch them grow and learn and know I was a part of something great.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:673977

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Ali, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny in Milwaukee and Minneapolis for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full or part time position starting ASAP. I currently live in Greenfield, WI. A little bit about me: I was a full-time nanny for family with four kids (12, 10, 8, 6) and a nanny for family with three boys (10,6,4). I was with this family for five years and absolutely love what I am doing. I have several years of experience with different age groups and have excellent references that can be given. I have cared for teenagers, as well as toddlers and for a premature baby. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a animal lover and would not mind being around animals. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.