Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, MN 55373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a special bond with children. I am the youngest of five children so I love having "little siblings" to play with and teach. I have always wanted to be a nanny but didn't know where to plug in so I ended up working retail jobs that involved children's clothing and shoes so I was able to have that interaction somehow.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687225

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been involved with children for many years weather it be through the church nursery, babysitting or through programs in the community. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and loved every minute of it! Last summer I had the privilege of being a nanny for a family with two sweet boys ages 6 months and 2 years-old. We enjoyed many trips to the park and other stimulating activities. I am currently a nanny for a family with four great girls ages 1,4,10 and 13. I work with the parents to keep their house running smoothly and make sure the girls have fun! I also have an energetic four year-old niece who I have helped take care of since she was an infant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.