Nanny available in Greenfield, MA - 687215 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, MA 01301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and that's why I am in college.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:687215

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've worked at a salon and my job was to be the host of the parties. I would play games with the girls, and make sure each child had an activity to be doing. I've worked at the xx in NY, and my position was a counselor. I helped with swimming in the mornings, played games with them and did arts and crafts. I've also babysat for children, some were infants so I have diaper experience. I also worked at a daycare as an assistant; so I would help with food-prep, diaper changes, organizing files during nap time, and did cleaning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.