Nanny available in Greenfield, MA - 652031 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, MA 01301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like it is a job that I would love and enjoy, and also become close to a family not only in a job but as part as taking care in of their children. I have taken care of kids my entire life and it's something that I love and enjoy.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:652031

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire life. I've babysat and have been a nanny in the past. I am the oldest of 6 kids. I am very energetic, fun, loving, and love kids. I love being outside, doing different activities, anything to keep kids interested and have fun. I am a very trusting responsible person. I also have many references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.