Nanny available in Greenfield, MA - 579915 - Nannies4hire.com

Marina a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, MA 01301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. My love for littles ones took me into teaching. I've raised two boys of my own and now with the boys all grown up I'd like to experience those wonderful moments again.

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:579915

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT, AB, BC, NS, ON, PE, QC, YT


My past childcare experience: Raised two boys, seven brothers and sisters, and babysat for many families all through Middle School and High school. I've also been a teacher, paraprofessional, tutored school age children as well as college students. As a child at age 9 I was president of a children's association and did a lot of charity work to help poor children get uniforms, socks and shoes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Korean,Polish,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.