Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Greenfield, IA 50849

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a nurse I have a lot of extra time on my hands and absolutely adore children. I am looking to fill my extra time with what I love to do most and that is invest in little children until my husband and I decide to have children of our own.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:702720

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 11 years old. I worked at a Christian camp as a camp counselor for five years caring for 8-15 kids at a time ranging from age 3-18. I worked for one year in the newborn room at a daycare. I nannied a little girl as an infant for one year and two twin boys for one year. I am currently a postpartum mother baby nurse and care for infants.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.