Nanny available in greeneville, TN - 636325 - Nannies4hire.com

eunice a Nanny for Hire in Greeneville, TN 37743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have been a nanny for the past 15 years, i love children, i have 9 grandchildren ,7 great grands

eunice nanny Gender:Female Age:75 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636325

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: i have been keeping kids ever since i was 16 years old, my first nanny job was with a wonderful family in Georgia,i was with them from the time he was 3 mo old, until he was 9 years , he had a sister that was 6. can furnish references and phone no. if needed. i have had 2 nanny positions here in Greeneville Tn. both with DR;S I can provide names numbers, or anything you need, hope to hear from you soon. thank you

Additional Comments: I also like to stay busy, i have always done laundry ,keep the house straight,take the kids to dr,visit, and to school, any thing i am needed for.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.