Sydnie a Nanny for Hire in Greencastle, IN 46135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a little extra cash to help financially secure my education. Summer is the only time I have to complete fill my work schedule up. Besides the financial aspect of the job, being a nanny is the best job to take on. Children are always sure to keep you busy and entertained. I also find it easy to connect with children and to be honest I like feeling like a child again!

Sydnie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:653971

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Where to start.. I belong to a family of 6 children, me being the oldest. With me being the oldest I was designated as the "built in babysitter". I started babysitting children outside of my family when I was 13. I also worked at the daycare in my high school for 2 years. My youngest sibling is 3, resulting in 3 years of infant care. I have also cared for an autistic child and provided a fellow, autistic school mate with tutoring.

Additional Comments: Specified schedule: I could start a shift around 7:45 am and I would be able to provide care until 11 pm. Monday through Friday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.