Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Greenbrook, NJ 08812

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I feel it is the most rewarding job. There is nothing better than to take part in raising and caring for a child. I can say I wake up everyday and LOVE MY JOB!! I love being a nanny and I wouldn't do anything else!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:421864

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Im a nanny with 10 years+ experience. I've worked with infants to adolescents. I was also an infant head teacher and worked with autistic children in a public school. I stay with families until all children are off to school and I'm no longer needed. I have excellent references and treat nannying as a career. I'm not a babysitter. I become part of your family and together I make your lives easier. The most important part of my job is making you and your children's lives run smoothly while having a lot of fun doing it! I do laundry, run errands, food shopping, clothes shopping, organizing closets, kids rooms, cook, pre-pare breakfast, lunch, dinner, do birthday invites.. the list is endless!! basically I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! So whatever you need done I can do. There is nothing out of the question! I have a 2015 Buick Encore so I am reliable and punctual. I have no problems "making it to work" I understand with children everything is on a time schedule. There is always something that needs to be done, someone needs to be here or there, we need bread ect.. I will be your extra pair of hands and legs! Don't we all wish we had more of that! I can't make more time in the day but I can make your and your children's day a whole lot easier.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.