Nanny available in Greenbelt, MD - 777866 - Nannies4hire.com

Ndidi a Nanny for Hire in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and l get on well with them. They are very amazing. Becoming a Nanny gives me an opportunity to be creative and imaginative. Helping a child grow, explore and learning about life. The positive responses and appreciation l receive from them. Watching them growing and changing from infancy to toddlers and then teenagers makes me appreciate God's creation. It is very fulfilling and rewarding.

Ndidi nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:777866

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My five years childcare experience was awesome. I have baby sat eight children including my own kids ranging from infancy to age 10. Taking care of children and watch them grow is amazing and gives me fulfillment. I love feeding, doing their laundry, cooking, ensure they do their homework, taking them to activities, and most importantly observing them closely for safety and making sure no hazardous materials is near them. I am very passionate about children and my happiness is to always make a child smile.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.