Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Greenacres, WA 99016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for kids and being a part of training the next generation. I am a well-educated journalist, but I have found that working with children is my primary calling, with writing and editing being a secondary passion.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:410802

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, WA

My past childcare experience: Currently I am a nanny for a private Spokane family with 3 children: 10, 8, and 5. I have been with them for 2 years, and will complete my contract with them in June. I have previously been a nanny for 2 boys, ages 3 and 6. I have also babysat children in many different age groups, and growing up with four younger brothers and sisters has helped foster patience, understanding and creativity.

Additional Comments: I am a very organized person, and can be depended on to complete tasks in a timely manner. I love to take care of children, cook, clean, and do whatever it takes to help out around the house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.