Kethel a Nanny for Hire in Greenacres, FL 33415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. Especially babies. Being a live in nanny was never an idead for me when i was younger but as i grew up I noticed that I loved the job so much so I want to go back to it. If You hired me I guarantee you that it will be a blessing to have me.

Kethel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:617848

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 11. I then became a live in nanny for a couple at the age of 17. So while finishing high school I would balance taking care of a 5 year old and a 10 year old. At first it was hard but i learned to manage the responsibility. I enjoyed taking care of the children and the family also. There were times when I helped the mother with errands and filing. I would help the kids with homework if their parents weren't able to. If it was just the kids and me inside the house I would also cook dinner for everybody. I worked with this family for about 3 years. I left to go to college but now I want to go back to being a live nanny. I loved every part of it. From play with the kids after school, going on vacation with the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.