Nanny available in Greenacres, FL - 613521 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley Ayse a Nanny for Hire in Greenacres, FL 33413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to spend time with the kids.They give me positive energy.An I like to teach them something in the same time playing with them.

Ashley Ayse nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:613521

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I took care of a 2 years old boy and 8 years old girl more than 1 year for a single mom.When the boy started to pre-school I quit to work. I also worked with a family almost two years.I took care 3 years old boy and new born baby girl.When the baby was 19 months they moved to Texas. Now I am taking care a 18 months baby girl since she was 3 months.But the family decided to give her to day care and my job will end at the end of July. My responsibility was included bathing,cooking for the kids, feeding ,playing with them,the laundry of the kids,indoor and outdoor activities and light house keeping.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Turkish Nationality:Turkish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.